Primary Menu

102.7 Coyote Country – KCYE-FM / HD-1

Beasley Media Group, Inc.
2920 S Durango Drive
Las Vegas, Nevada 89117

Phone: (702) 730-0300
Fax: (702) 736-8447

Studio Line: (702) 597-1027 – Call or Text!**

VP Market Manager:
Peter Burton:
 Peter.Burton@bbgi.com (702) 730-0358

Director of Sales:
Darrel Goodin:
 Darrel.Goodin@bbgi.com (702) 730-037
8

Program Director:
Shawn Stevens:
Shawn.Stevens@bbgi.com (702) 730-0389

General Sales Manager:
Cory Cuddeback
: Cory.Cuddeback@bbgi.com (702) 730-0330

Director of Business Affairs/Human Resources:
JoAnn Johnson
: JoAnn.Johnson@bbgi.com (702) 730-0303

Chief Engineer:
Steve Griesbach:
Steve.Griesback@bbgi.com (702) 730-0308

Promotions Director:
Ryan Kawamoto:
Ryan.Kawamoto@bbgi.com (702) 730-0339

Digital Program Director:
Leah Hovig: 
Leah.Hovig@bbgi.com (702) 730-0383

 

On-Air Team:

Jeff & Aimee In The Morning: Jeffk@1027coyotecountry.com OR Aimee@1027coyotecountry.com

Paul Knight: Paul.knight@1027coyotecountry.com

**By texting or calling us to participate in our radio programs, promotions or giveaways, you agree for us to autodial text or call you at the number you provided with offers and promotions. No need to buy anything.**